Country of Pixels

What a pleasure to see the photographic exposition. I chose the ones I like the best, I don’t have to agree with the jury. It was difficult for me to pick 10. Some I loved for their beauty, others for the polysemy of the image. The authors will have to forigve me, but they gave me all the photos together to they are posted without titles.

And another thing. Many people and many new faces. To see it click here.

_DSC3529 [640x480]

2-El eco

3-f5-walfridolopezr

5-SOLUCION TRIUNFAL Tunas

6-OLVEIN-00

7-sombras

8-020

9-El-futuro

February 6 2012

Leave a Reply

